Nithview Community
200 Boullee Street
New Hamburg,
Ontario N3A 2K4

Map and directions

Telephone - (519) 662-2280
FAX - (519) 662-1090

Contacts

Administrative Assistant: Marlene Bender
mbender@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5100

Executive Director: Sandy Hall
sandyhall@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5101

Assistant Director of Care: Lisa Reid
lreid@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5104

Director of Resident Services:  Stacey Zehr
szehr@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5140

Director of Environmental Services:  Corey Bowman
cbowman@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5105

Resident Life Coordinator 1st Floor:  Carri-Ann Rolleman 
crolleman@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5108

Resident Life Coordinator 2nd Floor:  Erin Koot
ekoot@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5167

Resident Life Coordinator 3rd Floor: Shannon Bell   
sbell@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5136

Assistant Director of Dietary, Housekeeping and Laundry: Stacey Michiels
smichiels@tcmhomes.com |  519-662-2280 ext 5114

Retirement Recreation: Norma Iutzi
niutzi@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5115

Pastoral Care: Sherri-Martin Carman
smcarman@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5129