Nithview Community
200 Boullee Street
New Hamburg,
Ontario N3A 2K4

Map and directions

Telephone - (519) 662-2280
FAX - (519) 662-1090

Contacts

Acting Executive Director: Steve Lichty
stevelichty@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-5106

Acting Director of Care: Amy Pinard
apinard@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5150

Director of Nutrition Services: Cathy Scott
cscott@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5114

Director of Resident Services:  Tara Kleine
tkleine@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5140

Resident Life Coordinator:  Stacey Zehr
szehr@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5108

Pastoral Care: Sherri-Martin Carman
smcarman@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5129

Administrative Assistant: Marlene Bender
mbender@tcmhomes.com  |  519-662-2280 ext 5100